General Election 2017 - Candidate list Aberconwy

Published date: 11 May 2017 |
Published by: Staff reporter
Read more articles by Staff reporter Email reporter


Meet the Aberconwy candidates vying for your vote in the upcoming general election.

The candidates are as follows:

Guto ap Owain Bebb - Welsh Conservatives 

Wyn Ellis Jones - Plaid Cymru 

Sarah Ivonne Lesiter-Burgess - Welsh Liberal Democrats

Emily Hannah Owen - Welsh Labour 

Comments are closed for this story.

Featured Businesses

View all adverts